Contact Us

Lake Erie Country Club Limited Contact Information
Name Office Position Phone E-Mail
Enio Parete President President   president@lecc.ca
Graham Andrews Vice President Vice President   vp@lecc.ca
Greg Bresolin Treasurer Treasurer (519) 800-3301 treasurer2015@lecc.ca
Gloria Mitchell Secretary Secretary   secretary@lecc.ca
Graham Andrews House and Grounds House and Grounds   house_grounds@lecc.ca
Frank Palumbo Membership Membership   membership2015@lecc.ca
Ken Branson Roads and Ramp Roads and Ramp   roads_ramp2015@lecc.ca
Steve Baker LECC Web Webmaster webmaster@lecc.ca
Mike Gossman LECC Web Volunteer  
Volunteer Needed Auxiliary President Auxiliary President   auxpresident2015@lecc.ca
Maggie Gutierrez Auxiliary VP Auxiliary VP   auxvicepresident@lecc.ca
Betty Caddotte Auxiliary Treasurer Auxiliary Treasurer  
Sarah Bezenah Clubhouse Rentals Clubhouse Rentals   rentals2015@lecc.ca