Contact Us

Lake Erie Country Club Limited Contact Information
Name Office Position Phone E-Mail
Graham Andrews President President   president@lecc.ca
Kenneth Branson Vice President Vice President   vp@lecc.ca
Nicole Purves Treasurer Treasurer   treasurer@lecc.ca
Tyler Alexander Secretary Secretary   secretary@lecc.ca
Gloria Mitchell House and Grounds House and Grounds   housegrounds@lecc.ca
Frank Palumbo Membership Membership   membership@lecc.ca
Dave Patrize Roads and Ramp Roads and Ramp   roadramp@lecc.ca
Steve Baker LECC Web Webmaster webmaster@lecc.ca
Mike Gossman LECC Web Volunteer  
Volunteer Needed Auxiliary President Auxiliary President   auxpresident2015@lecc.ca
Maggie Gutierrez Auxiliary VP Auxiliary VP   auxvicepresident@lecc.ca
Betty Caddotte Auxiliary Treasurer Auxiliary Treasurer  
Sarah Bezenah Clubhouse Rentals Clubhouse Rentals   rentals2015@lecc.ca